Pure Data Tutorial

scaled_full_1a24696686161b5d3792

I’m making a (hopefully) helpful introduction to Pure Data programming for making your own electronic and experimental digital sounds.

Comments and requests welcome.

4 Responses to “Pure Data Tutorial”

  1. anaraug Says:

    I’ve never used that–I had a friend who did some cool stuff with using juggling balls + webcam as a controller. What environment do you run?

  2. eric Says:

    Nice. I installed it on my Mac and look forward to more. Have you ever used SunVox? http://www.warmplace.ru/soft/sunvox/

  3. Tristan Chambers Says:

    That is the GNOME 3 build of Ubuntu. I quite like it.
    http://ubuntugnome.org/download/

Leave a Reply

